All plans compared
Here below the same list in full form: 20 plans with prices and features, from the cheapest to the most expensive.
| Provider | Plan | Protocols | Servers | Countries | Minimum users | Dedicated IP | No-log audit | SSO/SCIM | MFA support | Kill switch | Jurisdiction | EU data residency | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OpenVPN Cloud (Access Server) | Openvpn Cloud | OpenVPN (SSL/TLS) | 3 | No | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | Yes | US | No | da € 3.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer | ||
| NordVPN | 7100 | 1 | Yes (year not stated) | da € 3.12 /monthPrice read on source: 10/27/2026 (time not recorded)prezzo con impegno 27 mesi (24 + 3 EXTRA): 94,23 USD subito, poi rinnovo a 139,08 USD/anno | See offer | |||||||||
| NordVPN | 7100 | 1 | Yes (year not stated) | da € 3.56 /monthPrice read on source: 10/27/2026 (time not recorded)prezzo con impegno 27 mesi (24 + 3 EXTRA): 107,73 USD subito, poi rinnovo a 219,48 USD/anno | See offer | |||||||||
| GoodAccess | WireGuard | 150 | 30 | 5 | Yes | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Repubblica Ceca | Yes | da € 4.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer | |
| PureVPN Business | WireGuard, OpenVPN, IKEv2 | 6500 | 78 | 10 | Yes | Yes (audit 2022) | Yes | No | Yes | Isole Vergini Britanniche | Yes | da € 4.16 /monthPrice read on source: 10/11/2026 (time not recorded) | See offer | |
| Mullvad Business | Mullvad Mensile | WireGuard, OpenVPN | 680 | 40 | 1 | No | Yes (audit 2023) | No | No | Yes | Svezia | Yes | da € 5.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer |
| Twingate | Proxy TLS (non VPN) | 5 | No | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | No | US | No | da € 5.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer | |||
| NordVPN | 7100 | 1 | Yes (year not stated) | da € 5.35 /monthPrice read on source: 10/27/2026 (time not recorded)prezzo con impegno 27 mesi (24 + 3 EXTRA): 161,73 USD subito, poi rinnovo a 301,08 USD/anno | See offer | |||||||||
| Tailscale | WireGuard (mesh) | 1 | No | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Canada/US | No | da € 6.00 /monthPrice read on source: 10/11/2026 (time not recorded) | See offer | |||
| NordLayer (ex NordVPN Teams) | Nordlayer Lite | WireGuard (NordLynx), OpenVPN, IKEv2 | 1300 | 60 | 5 | Yes | Yes (audit 2023) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Panama | Yes | da € 7.15 /monthPrice read on source: 10/22/2026 (time not recorded) | See offer |
| Perimeter 81 (Check Point SASE) | Perimeter81 Essentials | WireGuard, OpenVPN | 700 | 40 | 5 | Yes | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Israele/US | Yes | da € 8.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer |
| GoodAccess | WireGuard | 150 | 30 | 5 | Yes | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Repubblica Ceca | Yes | da € 8.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer | |
| Windscribe ScribeForce | Windscribe Pro Mensile | WireGuard, OpenVPN, IKEv2 | 480 | 69 | 2 | Yes | Yes (audit 2022) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Canada | Yes | da € 8.03 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer |
| NordLayer (ex NordVPN Teams) | Nordlayer Core | WireGuard (NordLynx), OpenVPN, IKEv2 | 1300 | 60 | 5 | Yes | Yes (audit 2023) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Panama | Yes | da € 9.83 /monthPrice read on source: 10/22/2026 (time not recorded) | See offer |
| Proton VPN for Business | Proton Vpn Plus Mensile | WireGuard, OpenVPN, Stealth | 3000 | 70 | 1 | No | Yes (audit 2023) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Svizzera | Yes | da € 9.99 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer |
| Twingate | Proxy TLS (non VPN) | 5 | No | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | No | US | No | da € 10.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer | |||
| StrongVPN Business | Strongvpn Mensile | WireGuard, OpenVPN, IKEv2 | 950 | 30 | 5 | Yes | Yes (audit 2021) | No | No | Yes | US | No | da € 10.70 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer |
| Tailscale | WireGuard (mesh) | 1 | No | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Canada/US | No | da € 12.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer | |||
| NordLayer (ex NordVPN Teams) | Nordlayer Premium | WireGuard (NordLynx), OpenVPN, IKEv2 | 1300 | 60 | 5 | Yes | Yes (audit 2023) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Panama | Yes | da € 12.51 /monthPrice read on source: 10/22/2026 (time not recorded) | See offer |
| Perimeter 81 (Check Point SASE) | Perimeter81 Premium | WireGuard, OpenVPN | 700 | 40 | 5 | Yes | Yes (year not stated) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Israele/US | Yes | da € 14.00 /monthCategory list date: 09/2026 — this row's reading was not recorded | See offer |
The clock shows when the price was read on the provider's source. If it has a dashed border, the record has no own date and the category list date is shown. A price without either is not published.
Providers compared
How many plans each provider publishes and where the cheapest one starts.
| Provider | Plans | From |
|---|---|---|
| OpenVPN Cloud (Access Server) | 1 | € 3.00 |
| NordVPN | 3 | € 3.12 |
| GoodAccess | 2 | € 4.00 |
| PureVPN Business | 1 | € 4.16 |
| Mullvad Business | 1 | € 5.00 |
| Twingate | 2 | € 5.00 |
| Tailscale | 2 | € 6.00 |
| NordLayer (ex NordVPN Teams) | 3 | € 7.15 |
| Perimeter 81 (Check Point SASE) | 2 | € 8.00 |
| Windscribe ScribeForce | 1 | € 8.03 |
| Proton VPN for Business | 1 | € 9.99 |
| StrongVPN Business | 1 | € 10.70 |
VAT excluded on business plans, included where the provider publishes the price for individuals.
Tell me when prices change
I write only when a price changes among the ones compared here: no fixed schedule, no advertising. Every email carries the unsubscribe link.
Prices are those published by each provider, in the currency it publishes. The other currencies are an approximate conversion at the reference rate of 23/10/2026.